Skip to content

Archive for

Research and Discovery – The Hidden Commonwealth


I continue my journey through the Hidden Commonwealth, the territories, dependencies and associated states of Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. Our next stop is the internationally protected continent of Antarctica that has separate claims by all three Commonwealth realms.


Flags of Antarctica

Read more